Today is Tuesday, November 21, 2017 




You have reached the Official CRS Website of the Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila, Intramuros, Manila.


       ANNOUNCEMENT       

  
ALL STUDENTS ARE REQUIRED TO STRICTLY FOLLOW THE REGISTRATION SCHEDULE.
Thank you.


SECOND SEMESTER ENROLLMENT
SY 2017-2018


Registration Period: 2017 October 23 - 30

Registration Schedules for Undergraduate Programs

Regular
 

Irregular
 

5-Year Course
 

4-Year Course
 

  23 October (Monday) - 25 October (Wednesday)  
  

  26 October (Thursday) - 28 October (Saturday)  
  30 October(Monday)
  

  2nd Year - 5th Year  
  

  2nd Year - 4th Year  
  

  N.B.:Specific schedules for each course, year level or block, as the case may be, shall be determined by the college. Please contact your department chair for details.

  Pls. proceed to the designated receiving area of your college.

  For those who are going to enroll PE/NSTP subject, the specific PE/NSTP schedule must be enlisted before printing the PRF.


2017 November 02 - 03
:     Late Registration (for highly extenuating circumstances only)

2017 November 06 - 10
:     Add/Drop Period ONLY (No Late Registration)

GRADUATE PROGRAMS, CL, AND Prof Ed

2017 October 30 (Monday) to November 4 (Saturday) - Enrollment

    
2017 November 6 (Monday) to November 11 (Saturday) - Late Registration

2017 November 6 (Monday) to November 18 (Saturday) - Add/Drop Period

START OF CLASSES: 2017 November 06 (Monday)


We are continuously enhancing the PLM-CRS to serve you better.

Visit the PLM website for more information.



ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR AY 2017-2018
ACTIVITY First Semester Second Semester Summer 2018

NO ENTRIES IN THE CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES FOR THIS SCHOOL YEAR!



Information & Communications Technology Office
Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila

Intramuros, Manila
2017